Eagle's Nest

The following members of Troop 450 have been awarded the rank of Eagle Scout, the highest rank attainable in Boy Scouts.  The title of Eagle Scout is held for life, thus giving rise to the phrase "Once an Eagle, always an Eagle".
Requirements include earning at least 21 merit badges and demonstrating Scout Spirit through the Boy Scout Oath and Law, service, and leadership. This includes an extensive service project that the Scout plans, organizes, leads, and manages. Eagle Scouts are presented with a medal and a badge that visibly recognizes the accomplishments of the Scout. Additional recognition can be earned through Eagle Palms, awarded for completing additional tenure, leadership, and merit badge requirements.
4/21/17 Noah Solomon
2/16/17 Daniel Huntsman
2/2/2017 Joshua Puente
2/2/2017 Zachary Puente
4/21/2016 Cody Lough
3/17/2016 Liam Hamilton
12/17/2015 Chase Fogle
08/27/2015 Isaac Hass
12/18 2014 Grant Fogle
11/6/2014 Pedro Angulo
1/23/2014 James Underwood
5/25/2013 Denis (Pepito) Estrada 
2/25/2012 Jake Shepherd
Sam Baker
Matt E. Terry
Dustin Harmon
Matt J Terry
Billy Merseal
Curtis von Diest
Alex Jackson
Steuart Walton
Paul Higginbotham
David Marquess
Steve Messersmith
Chad Mills
Mitch Bowling
Jerrod Lantz